Board Of Directors 2017-2018

 President

Allen Mize

Del Monte Foods

451 Willis Ave, Rochelle, IL 61068

815-888-5108 O; 830-591-6307 cell

Allen.Mize@delmonte.com

Vice President

Ashley Seelig

Fischer & Wieser Specialty Foods

411 S. Lincoln, Fredericksburg, TX 78624

830-990-8020

Ashley.seelig@jelly.com

Treasurer

 Dave Osborn

Leon C. Osborn Co. Inc.

P.O. Box 890014, Houston, TX 77289

281-488-0755

dave@leoncosborn.com

Secretary

 Becky Pfundheller

Analytical Food Labs

865 Greenview, Grand Prairie, TX 75050

972-336-0336

becky@afltexas.com

Executive Director

Al B. Wagner, Jr.

225 Horticulture/Forestry Building Texas A & M University

College Station, TX 77843-2134

979/845-7023

a-wagner@tamu.edu

Directors

Harrell Banks

Vollmer Products Intl.

28022 Elm Grove

San Antonio, TX 78261

210-860-0589

hbanks@vpitexas.com

 

Noah Bass

Best Maid Products Inc.

1401 S. Riverside Dr.

Fort Worth, TX 76104

479-236-8017

noahb@bestmaidproducts.com

 

Michael Billings

Creative Foodworks

1011 S. Acme Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78237

210-212-4761

creativefoodworks@hotmail.com

 

James Bowie

SupplyOne

1608 Plantation Rd.

Dallas, TX 75235

817-454-8905

jlbowie@supplyone.com

Jerry Brown

Del Sol Food Co. Inc.

P.O. Box 2243

Brenham, TX 77834

979-836-5978

jerry@briannas.com

Dane Cook

Bay Valley Foods

5310 Old Hwy. 90 West

San Antonio, TX 78227

210-431-2403

dane_cook@bayvalleyfoods.com

 

Elizabeth Curtis

Bolner’s Fiesta Products

426 Menchaca

San Antonio, TX 78207

210-315-2396 cell;

800-580-2345 VM

ebolner@fiestaspices.com

 

Greg Hanks

Advanced Spice & Trading

13951 Senlac Drive, Ste. 150

Dallas, TX 75234

972-242-8580

greg.hanks@advancedspice.com