Board Of Directors 2018-2019

 President

Ashley Seelig

Fischer & Wieser Specialty Foods

411 S. Lincoln, Fredericksburg, TX 78624

830-990-8020

Ashley.seelig@jelly.com

Vice President

Becky Pfundheller

Analytical Food Labs

860 Greenview, Grand Prairie, TX 75050

214-642-8664

becky@afltexas.com

Treasurer

 James Bowie

SupplyOne

1608 Plantation Rd., Dallas, TX 75235

817-454-8905

jlbowie@supplyone.com

Secretary

Elizabeth Curtis

Bolner’s Fiesta Products

426 Menchaca, San Antonio, TX 78207

800-580-2345

ebolner@fiestaspices.com

Executive Director

Al B. Wagner, Jr.

225 Horticulture/Forestry Building Texas A & M University

College Station, TX 77843-2134

979-845-7023

a-wagner@tamu.edu

Directors

Harrell Banks

Vollmer Products Intl.

28022 Elm Grove

San Antonio, TX 78261

210-860-0589

hbanks@vpitexas.com

 

Noah Bass

Best Maid Products Inc.

1401 S. Riverside Dr.

Fort Worth, TX 76104

479-236-8017

noahb@bestmaidproducts.com

 

Dane Cook

Bay Valley Foods LLC, a TreeHouse Foods Co.

5310 Enrique M. Barrera Pkwy.

San Antonio, TX 78227

210-431-2403

dane.cook@treehousefoods.com

 

Seth Danna

Salad Soulmates Inc.

730 Liberty St.

Beaumont, TX 77701

409-835-1144

seth@leosoriginals.com

Dave Darling

Mizkan America Inc.

433 Sir Torin Lane

Lewisville, TX 75056

972-899-2309

Dave.darling@mizkan.com

Katie Lee

National Food & Beverage

9030 Premier Row

Dallas, TX 75247

214-905-9700 ext. 106

klee@national-foods.com

 

Allen Mize

Del Monte Foods

451 Willis Ave.

Rochelle, IL 61068

815-888-5108

allen.mize@delmonte.com

 

Jeffrey Sadler

Del Sol Food Co. Inc.

P.O. Box 2243

Brenham, TX 77834

979-836-5978

jeff@briannas.com